IMA Abacus Mental Arithmetic, Kids Learning, Children Learning, IMA Academic, Sensory, Programmes, Foundation, Education, Creative Thinking, IMA, Abacus, Mental Arithmetic, Centre, Franchise, Learning Centre, Children Learning Centre, Enrichment Centre, Mental Arithmetic Learning Malaysia, Abacus Learning Malaysia IMA Abacus Mental Arithmetic, Kids Learning, Children Learning, IMA Academic, Sensory, Programmes, Foundation, Education, Creative Thinking, IMA, Abacus, Mental Arithmetic, Centre, Franchise, Learning Centre, Children Learning Centre, Enrichment Centre, Mental Arithmetic Learning Malaysia, Abacus Learning Malaysia

IMA Tatil Listesi

   Gün     Tarih Tatil        Tür    
   Gün     Tarih Tatil        Tür    
Saturday 2022-01-012022-01-01 New Year Day Public Holiday 6 2022-01-01
Tuesday 2022-01-182022-01-18 Thaipusam Festival Public Holiday 2 2022-01-18
Tuesday 2022-02-012022-02-01 Chinese New Year - 1 Public Holiday 2 2022-02-01
Wednesday 2022-02-022022-02-02 Chinese New Year - 2 Public Holiday 3 2022-02-02
Wednesday 2022-03-232022-03-23 Birthday of Sultan Johor Public Holiday 3 2022-03-23
Sunday 2022-05-012022-05-01 Labour Day Public Holiday 7 2022-05-01
Tuesday 2022-05-032022-05-03 Hari Raya Aidilfitri - 1 Public Holiday 2 2022-05-03
Wednesday 2022-05-042022-05-04 Hari Raya Aidilfitri - 2 Public Holiday 3 2022-05-04
Sunday 2022-05-152022-05-15 Wesak Day Public Holiday 7 2022-05-15
Monday 2022-06-062022-06-06 Birthday of SPB Yang Di-Pertuan Agong Public Holiday 1 2022-06-06
Sunday 2022-07-102022-07-10 Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday 7 2022-07-10
Saturday 2022-07-302022-07-30 Awal Muharram Public Holiday 6 2022-07-30
Wednesday 2022-08-312022-08-31 National Day Public Holiday 3 2022-08-31
Friday 2022-09-162022-09-16 Malaysia Day Public Holiday 5 2022-09-16
Sunday 2022-10-092022-10-09 Birthday of Prophet Muhammad Public Holiday 7 2022-10-09
Monday 2022-10-242022-10-24 Deepavali Public Holiday 1 2022-10-24
Sunday 2022-12-252022-12-25 Christmas Day Public Holiday 7 2022-12-25