IMA Abacus Mental Arithmetic, Kids Learning, Children Learning, IMA Academic, Sensory, Programmes, Foundation, Education, Creative Thinking, IMA, Abacus, Mental Arithmetic, Centre, Franchise, Learning Centre, Children Learning Centre, Enrichment Centre, Mental Arithmetic Learning Malaysia, Abacus Learning Malaysia IMA Abacus Mental Arithmetic, Kids Learning, Children Learning, IMA Academic, Sensory, Programmes, Foundation, Education, Creative Thinking, IMA, Abacus, Mental Arithmetic, Centre, Franchise, Learning Centre, Children Learning Centre, Enrichment Centre, Mental Arithmetic Learning Malaysia, Abacus Learning Malaysia

IMA HOLIDAY LIST

   DAY     DATE HOLIDAY        TYPE    
   DAY     DATE HOLIDAY        TYPE    
Monday 01-01-201801-01-2018 New Year's Day Public Holiday 1 2018-01-01
Wednesday 31-01-201831-01-2018 Thaipusam Festival Public Holiday 3 2018-01-31
Friday 16-02-201816-02-2018 Chinese New Year - 1 Public Holiday 5 2018-02-16
Saturday 17-02-201817-02-2018 Chinese New Year - 2 Public Holiday 6 2018-02-17
Friday 23-03-201823-03-2018 Birthday of Sultan Johor Public Holiday 5 2018-03-23
Tuesday 01-05-201801-05-2018 Labour Day Public Holiday 2 2018-05-01
Wednesday 09-05-201809-05-2018 14th General Election Public Holiday 3 2018-05-09
Tuesday 29-05-201829-05-2018 Wesak Day Public Holiday 2 2018-05-29
Friday 15-06-201815-06-2018 Hari Raya Puasa - 1 Public Holiday 5 2018-06-15
Saturday 16-06-201816-06-2018 Hari Raya Puasa - 2 Public Holiday 6 2018-06-16
Wednesday 22-08-201822-08-2018 Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday 3 2018-08-22
Friday 31-08-201831-08-2018 National Day Public Holiday 5 2018-08-31
Sunday 09-09-201809-09-2018 Birthday of DYMM SPB Yang Di Pertuan Agong Public Holiday 7 2018-09-09
Tuesday 11-09-201811-09-2018 Awal-Muharram Public Holiday 2 2018-09-11
Sunday 16-09-201816-09-2018 Malaysia Day Public Holiday 7 2018-09-16
Monday 24-09-201824-09-2018 Mid-Autumn Festival Public Holiday 1 2018-09-24
Tuesday 06-11-201806-11-2018 Deepavali Public Holiday 2 2018-11-06
Tuesday 20-11-201820-11-2018 Prophet's Birthday - Maulidur Rasul Public Holiday 2 2018-11-20
Tuesday 25-12-201825-12-2018 Christmas Day Public Holiday 2 2018-12-25