IMA Abacus Mental Arithmetic, Kids Learning, Children Learning, IMA Academic, Sensory, Programmes, Foundation, Education, Creative Thinking, IMA, Abacus, Mental Arithmetic, Centre, Franchise, Learning Centre, Children Learning Centre, Enrichment Centre, Mental Arithmetic Learning Malaysia, Abacus Learning Malaysia IMA Abacus Mental Arithmetic, Kids Learning, Children Learning, IMA Academic, Sensory, Programmes, Foundation, Education, Creative Thinking, IMA, Abacus, Mental Arithmetic, Centre, Franchise, Learning Centre, Children Learning Centre, Enrichment Centre, Mental Arithmetic Learning Malaysia, Abacus Learning Malaysia

IMA HOLIDAY LIST

   DAY     DATE HOLIDAY        TYPE    
   DAY     DATE HOLIDAY        TYPE    
Wednesday 2020-01-012020-01-01 New Year Day Public Holiday 3 2020-01-01
Saturday 2020-01-252020-01-25 Chinese New Year - 1 Public Holiday 6 2020-01-25
Sunday 2020-01-262020-01-26 Chinese New Year - 2 Public Holiday 7 2020-01-26
Saturday 2020-02-082020-02-08 Thaipusam Festival Public Holiday 6 2020-02-08
Monday 2020-03-232020-03-23 Birthday of Sultan Johor Public Holiday 1 2020-03-23
Friday 2020-05-012020-05-01 Labour Day Public Holiday 5 2020-05-01
Thursday 2020-05-072020-05-07 Wesak Day Public Holiday 4 2020-05-07
Sunday 2020-05-242020-05-24 Hari Raya Puasa - 1 Public Holiday 7 2020-05-24
Monday 2020-05-252020-05-25 Hari Raya Puasa - 2 Public Holiday 1 2020-05-25
Monday 2020-06-082020-06-08 Birthday of SPB Yang di-Pertuan Agong Public Holiday 1 2020-06-08
Friday 2020-07-312020-07-31 Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday 5 2020-07-31
Thursday 2020-08-202020-08-20 Awal Muharram Public Holiday 4 2020-08-20
Monday 2020-08-312020-08-31 National Day Public Holiday 1 2020-08-31
Wednesday 2020-09-162020-09-16 Malaysia Day Public Holiday 3 2020-09-16
Thursday 2020-10-292020-10-29 Birthday of the Islamic Prophet Muhammad Public Holiday 4 2020-10-29
Saturday 2020-11-142020-11-14 Deepavali Public Holiday 6 2020-11-14
Friday 2020-12-252020-12-25 Christmas Day Public Holiday 5 2020-12-25