IMA Abacus Mental Arithmetic, Kids Learning, Children Learning, IMA Academic, Sensory, Programmes, Foundation, Education, Creative Thinking, IMA, Abacus, Mental Arithmetic, Centre, Franchise, Learning Centre, Children Learning Centre, Enrichment Centre, Mental Arithmetic Learning Malaysia, Abacus Learning Malaysia IMA Abacus Mental Arithmetic, Kids Learning, Children Learning, IMA Academic, Sensory, Programmes, Foundation, Education, Creative Thinking, IMA, Abacus, Mental Arithmetic, Centre, Franchise, Learning Centre, Children Learning Centre, Enrichment Centre, Mental Arithmetic Learning Malaysia, Abacus Learning Malaysia

IMA HOLIDAY LIST

   DAY     DATE HOLIDAY        TYPE    
   DAY     DATE HOLIDAY        TYPE    
Tuesday 2019-01-012019-01-01 New Year's Day Public Holiday 2 2019-01-01
Monday 2019-01-212019-01-21 Thaipusam Festival Public Holiday 1 2019-01-21
Tuesday 2019-02-052019-02-05 Chinese New Year - 1 Public Holiday 2 2019-02-05
Wednesday 2019-02-062019-02-06 Chinese New Year - 2 Public Holiday 3 2019-02-06
Saturday 2019-03-232019-03-23 Birthday of Sultan Johor Public Holiday 6 2019-03-23
Wednesday 2019-05-012019-05-01 Labour Day Public Holiday 3 2019-05-01
Sunday 2019-05-192019-05-19 Vesak Day Public Holiday 7 2019-05-19
Wednesday 2019-06-052019-06-05 Hari Raya Puasa - 1 Public Holiday 3 2019-06-05
Thursday 2019-06-062019-06-06 Hari Raya Puasa - 2 Public Holiday 4 2019-06-06
Tuesday 2019-07-302019-07-30 Installation of YDP Agong Public Holiday 2 2019-07-30
Sunday 2019-08-112019-08-11 Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday 7 2019-08-11
Saturday 2019-08-312019-08-31 Independence Day Public Holiday 6 2019-08-31
Sunday 2019-09-012019-09-01 Hijri / Islamic New Year Public Holiday 7 2019-09-01
Monday 2019-09-092019-09-09 Birthday of SPB Yang di-Pertuan Agong Public Holiday 1 2019-09-09
Friday 2019-09-132019-09-13 Mid-Autumn Festival Public Holiday 5 2019-09-13
Monday 2019-09-162019-09-16 Malaysia Day Public Holiday 1 2019-09-16
Sunday 2019-10-272019-10-27 Deepavali Public Holiday 7 2019-10-27
Saturday 2019-11-092019-11-09 Birthday of the Islamic Prophet Muhammad Public Holiday 6 2019-11-09
Wednesday 2019-12-252019-12-25 Christmas Day Public Holiday 3 2019-12-25